APSENSE.COM REVIEW 2016
Articles working online today,

http://www.apsense.com/abc/jasond188

Apsense Honor Points And Badges by Jason Descheneaux T R A F F I C - I S - S U C C E S S
Advertise on APSense with credits. Create Campaign
APSENSE Honor Points

Honor points are simply an indicator of your activity on the site. The More honor points you have the more activity you have had on the site.

How it Works

As you gain honor points you move up member levels. At some member level you may gain additional benefits

Member levels

LevelHonor PointsName of Level
Level 10-20Junior Member
Level 220-50Freshman Member
Level 350-100Innovator Member
Level 4100-500Advanced Member (Advanced Members and above may begin to create their own groups)
Level 5500-1000Senior Member
Level 61000-2000Committed Member (Committed Members and above may approve member profile photos)
Level 72000-5000Professional Member
Level 85000-10000Magnate Level I
Level 910000-20000Magnate Level II
Level 1020000-30000Magnate Level III
Level 1130000-50000Tycoon Level I
Level 1250000-70000Tycoon Level II
Level 1370000-90000Tycoon Level III
Level 1490000 and HigherAPSense Hall Of Fame
How to gain Honor Points

Many members ask how to gain honor points. The specific details of how to attain honor points will not be explained to prevent manipulation of the system. All members need to know is be active. Contribute quality content and interact with your fellow members.

Honor points are updated weekly.

Honor Points and Privileges

Junior members may not create groups. That privilege is granted when you reach the Freshman Member level

Committed Members

Profile Photo Review is another privilege you gain through honor points. Only Committed Members and above(1000+ HP) may approve member profile photos.

The following is a list of unacceptable Main APSense Profile photo choices:

  • 1. Cartoons
  • 2. Celebrities
  • 3. Logos
  • 4. Children/pets
  • 5. Inappropriate or Racy Photos
  • 6. Photos that do not fit the profile name
  • 7. Sunsets and other scenery
  • 8. Mascots
  • 9. Photos of Headless bodies
  • 10. Group Photos
APSENSE BADGESHow it Works

APSense Badges

LevelHonor Points
Verified MemberMade any payment on APSense by PayPal or Payza
Loyal MemberBeen a member of APSense for at least 2 years
Trusted MemberAt least 2,000 Honor Points
Top MemberAt least 15,000 Honor Points
APSense AdvisorAssigned by APSense
APSense StarAt least 50 recommendations
APSense TalentAt least 50 orders
APSense SponsorAt least spent $500 at APSense
Network LeaderAt least 2,000 downline
Super MarketerAt least 200 downline in first level
Proactive MemberCompleted at least 50 daily missions
About Jason Descheneaux      T R A F F I C - I S - S U C C E S S 2,261 connections, 70 recommendations, 8,579 honor points.
Joined APSense since, October 14th, 2012, From Quebec, Canada.

Created on Apr 18th 2016 20:01. Viewed 186 times.

Campaigns Comments
Patty Sims  Talk Education
wow, this is great. Thanks very much.
Apr 18th 2016 20:14 1 Likes  Like it  Report
Kym Martin  Business Owner
Ok this definitely helps. Thank you.
Apr 18th 2016 21:44 1 Likes  Like it  Report
Sondra C.   Virtual Entrepreneur
Very informative, thanks for sharing Jason.
Apr 18th 2016 23:24 1 Likes  Like it  Report
GuruClix Advertising  Founder/CEO - GuruClix | Best PTC
Thanks for sharing, really great!!!
Apr 19th 2016 01:25 1 Likes  Like it  Report
Vanes S.   internet marketer
thanks for good info
May 2nd 2016 04:55 1 Likes  Like it  Report
Art A.  Believe. Achieve. Receive
Thanks for putting this together Jason.. It's quite informative!
Jul 10th 2016 07:28   Like it  Report
Recommended Reading?
+14 -0
0
People who like this page (13)

Sponsored
Automatic & Done for You Commission
Get MASSIVE targeted exposure for your Business & leveraging your time. Pushes your conversion rates through the roof ! Why make it hard on yourself when there is a tool that makes is so easy !

Work From Home
work from home,work from home

1
Automated Business

The Only Business That You Get Paid Before You Spend A Single Dime Online.

Tags Links

More Articles

Similar Articles

Home  -  About APSense  -  How It Works  -
what-is-bpm.com   Write a review
What is BPM | Business Process Management
A key goal of BPM is to align processes with business goals, seek ways to improve those processes and then establish measurements that can be used to track and monitor performance for continuous improvement and optimization. Business Process Improvement (BPI) is no different. Whenever a process change, you can expect push back from someone! So, what are the different challenges you may face and how can you overcome them?
2 minutes ago

Jason Descheneaux
Jason Descheneaux  »  Resources
Jason's Resources
Apsense Member  13 likes APSense - Education
September, 2012 to present
If you have any questions about apsense feel free to come and ask me, I will help you the best way I can. See you around!
Make a Recommendation
Affiliate - Team Leader  9 likes Strong Future International - Affiliate Marketing
January, 2012 to present
I can guide you around the affiliate center. If you have any questions I can definitely answer them, if you are facing any problems I can help you. Got a few years of experience with SFI.
Make a Recommendation
Affiliate & Ecommerce Associate Tripleclicks E-Commerce - Marketing
January, 2011 to present
Store Owners - Here is how i can help you increase your online sales
Make a Recommendation
User Best list mailer - Affiliate Marketing
February, 2014 to present
I will show you how to get the most out of best list mailer. This system can help you make more money with the current company you are working with right now. Use the power of automation to boost your income.
Make a Recommendation
Advertiser Leads Leap - Affiliate Marketing
January, 2015 to present
I can show you how to get the most out of Leads Leap. You can do it for free with a little work or you have the easy way.
Make a Recommendation
Member & Advertiser  3 likes ClixSense - Internet & eBusiness
November, 2010 to present
Clixsense is one of the oldess paid to click site on the internet. It's a reliabble place to earn an income and it's also a great place to advertise at very low rates.
Make a Recommendation
Associate Afffiliate  6 likes SFI - Internet & eBusiness
January, 2012 to present
3 Years of experience, Get my full support and help to get started with this company.
Make a Recommendation
Gold Membership Herculist - Marketing
November, 2015 to present
I market my business using herculist. With a gold membership i'm able to reach the entire membership once a day.At this moment the herculist membership is at $24.95/Year. This deal wont be available for ever.
Make a Recommendation
Free Social Media Exchanger  2 likes Like 4 Like - Internet & eBusiness
March, 2014 to present
I will show you how to use Like 4 like to grow your social audience and promote your business.
Make a Recommendation
Recommended Reading?
+350 -5
0
People who like this page (350)

Sponsored
$192.50 A DAY
Learn how to make $192.50 a day with our brand new plug and play traffic app.


WHICH IS THE BEST MOBILE PHONE?

...is the phone which holds all the ...can find the best for you through... it first about your...as (I am a businessman... such as brand, style, camera...

6 Answers · Consumer Electronics ·

New QuestionsWhat is the best Back link checker tools for SEO?
Posted by Neha, Technology
0 answer(s).
Top 10 Mobile Phones of 2017 | Best Reviews Guide
Best Reviews Guide analyzes and compares the best Mobile Phones of 2017. You can easily compare and choose the best Mobile Phones for you.
Original link